Title: A State Of Trance Best Of
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Year: 2016
Genre: Trance
Duration: 00:33:42
Format / Codec: MP3
Audio Bitrate: 320 Kbps

Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance Best Of – a new musical album of quality trance consisting of ten exclusive tracks from the label Armin van Buuren. Tracks will appeal to every fan of this trend, and simple music lovers will be able to find something new for yourself.

01. Ben Gold – I’m In A State Of Trance (ASOT 750 Anthem) 3:43
02. Super8 & Tab – Into 3:24
03. Jorn Van Deynhoven – We Can Fly 3:01
04. MaRLo & Piotr – Magical 3:11
05. David Gravell – Stay Awake 3:08
06. M.I.K.E. Push Pres. Plastic Boy – Now & Forever 4:11
07. Venom One – Elysia 3:37
08. DRYM & Jennifer Rene – Smile 3:21
09. Heatbeat & Tomas Heredia – I Am Darkness 3:10
10. Omnia & Audrey Gallagher – I Believe 2:55

Download Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance Best Of (2016) MP3 free torrent

Size:77.39 MB Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Music, New Age music Permalink Peers: 89 Seeds:97
On this page you can download Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance Best Of (2016) MP3 torrent for free and without registration. Do not forget to share with your friends and write a comment. Good luck !!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *